PLENDESEFRITCS

CONTACT

ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННАЯ БАЗА ul. Stawowa 7 i 9
55-002 Dobrzykowice k/Wrocławia
e-mail: biuro@milogroup.eu
phone: +48 71 736 02 05
phone: +48 71 722 43 33
ДИРЕКТОР ЭКСПОРТА

Tomasz Kupiec
 


e-mail: export@milogroup.eu
tel.: +48 533 311 139
 
 

Наши филиалы

  • gb.png
    London
    127 Kensington High Street
    W8 6SN
    london@milogroup.eu
    Англия
  • de.png
    Berlin, Leuchtenfabrik
    House A, 1st floor
    Edisonstraße 63
    Berlin, 12459 Berlin
    berlin@milogroup.eu
    Германия
  • sv.png
    Stockholm, Solna Business Park
    Svetsarvägen 15, 2nd floor
    SE-171 41, Solna
    stockholm@milogroup.eu
    Швеция
  • dk.png
    Copenhagen, Soeborg
    Automatikvej 1
    Soeborg, 2860
    copenhagen@milogroup.eu
    Дания
  • as.png
    Vienna Mariahilfer Strasse
    3rd Floor, Mariahilfer Strasse 123
    Vienna, 1060
    vienna@milogroup.eu
    Австрия
  • ch.png
    Zurich Seefeld
    Seefeldstrasse 69
    Zurich, 8008
    zurich@milogroup.eu
    Швейцария
  • fr.png
    Paris SNCF Station
    SNCF Station 14 rue de Dunkerque
    Paris 75010
    France
    paris@milogroup.eu
    Франция
  • it.png
    Mediolan
    Via Dante
    Quartiere Castello 16
    20121 Milano
    mediolan@milogroup.eu
    Италия
  • hl.png
    Amsterdam
    Stadsplateau 3
    WTC Utrecht
    3521 AZ Utrecht
    amsterdam@milogroup.eu
    Нидерланды
  • bg.png
    Brussels
    Rue Des Colonies
    Kolonienstraat 11, 1° floor
    1000 Brussels
    brussels@milogroup.eu
    Бельгия
  • no.png
    Oslo
    Nydaksveien 33, 3rd and 4th floor
    0484 Oslo
    oslo@milogroup.eu
    Норвегия

MILO Групп

  • +48 71 322 14 44
  • info@milogroup.eu
  • ul. Stawowa 7-9, 55-002 Dobrzykowice - Wrocław, Poland
© Grupa MILO. Wykonanie: Strony internetowe Słupsk