PLDESEFRITCS

Contact

London 127 Kensington High Street
W8 6SN
e-mail: london@milogroup.eu

 
Production facility ul. Stawowa 7 i 9
55-002 Dobrzykowice k/Wrocławia
e-mail: biuro@milogroup.eu
phone: +48 71 736 02 05
phone: +48 71 722 43 33
 

Our branches

  • de.png
    Berlin, Leuchtenfabrik
    House A, 1st floor
    Edisonstraße 63
    Berlin, 12459 Berlin
    berlin@milogroup.eu
    Germany
  • sv.png
    Stockholm, Solna Business Park
    Svetsarvägen 15, 2nd floor
    SE-171 41, Solna
    stockholm@milogroup.eu
    Sweden
  • dk.png
    Copenhagen, Soeborg
    Automatikvej 1
    Soeborg, 2860
    copenhagen@milogroup.eu
    Denmark
  • as.png
    Vienna Mariahilfer Strasse
    3rd Floor, Mariahilfer Strasse 123
    Vienna, 1060
    vienna@milogroup.eu
    Austria
  • ch.png
    Zurich Seefeld
    Seefeldstrasse 69
    Zurich, 8008
    zurich@milogroup.eu
    Switzerland
  • fr.png
    Paris SNCF Station
    SNCF Station 14 rue de Dunkerque
    Paris 75010
    France
    paris@milogroup.eu
    France
  • it.png
    Mediolan
    Via Dante
    Quartiere Castello 16
    20121 Milano
    mediolan@milogroup.eu
    Italy
  • hl.png
    Amsterdam
    Stadsplateau 3
    WTC Utrecht
    3521 AZ Utrecht
    amsterdam@milogroup.eu
    Netherlands
  • bg.png
    Brussels
    Rue Des Colonies
    Kolonienstraat 11, 1° floor
    1000 Brussels
    brussels@milogroup.eu
    Belgium
  • no.png
    Oslo
    Nydaksveien 33, 3rd and 4th floor
    0484 Oslo
    oslo@milogroup.eu
    Norway

MILO Group

  • +48 71 322 14 44
  • info@milogroup.eu
  • ul. Stawowa 7-9, 55-002 Dobrzykowice - Wrocław, Poland
© Grupa MILO. Wykonanie: Strony internetowe Słupsk